View: Enquire Surveys

This article will help you learn about fields in the Enquire Surveys view, which gives you a look at raw survey data extracted from the Enquire Labs integration

Key Topics

Click on the links below to take you to the section where you can learn more about this View and where it is used and how it is created

  • View Definition
  • Explores
  • Transform Code

View Definition

This view is linked to the [enquire_labs.surveys] table which generated as part of the Daasity extraction process and has the following fields available/visible for use.

 

Field Name Field Type Description Source / Calculation
Coupon Amount Dimension Dollar amount of the coupon code used coupon_amount
Coupon Code Dimension Coupon code as a string coupon_code
Coupon Type Dimension Distinguishes percentage off from fixed amount coupons coupon_type
Customer Name Dimension Name of customer customer_name
Customer Order Count Dimension Number of orders for the customer customer_order_count
Email Dimension Customer email  email
Survey Response Date Dimension Timestamp when the survey response was recorded event_at
Landing Page Path Dimension Path of the landing page landing_page_path
Order ID Dimension Order ID order_id
Order Number Dimension Order number order_number
Order Total Dimension Total amount of the order order_total
Other Dimension Binary variable = 1 when other response is not null other
Other Response Dimension Response in other field other_response
Question Dimension Text of question question
Question ID Dimension Unique ID of question question_id
Question Type Dimension Type of question question_type
Referring Question Dimension Text of referring question referring_question
Referring Question ID Dimension ID of referring question referring_question_id
Referring Question Response Dimension Response to referring question referring_question_response
Referring Question Response ID Dimension ID of referring question response referring_question_response_id
Referring Site Dimension Site of referral referring_site
Response Dimension Response to question response
Response Position Dimension Position of response response_position
Source Dimension Source of order source
UTM Campaign Dimension UTM campaign parameter utm_campaign
UTM Content Dimension UTM content parameter utm_content
UTM Medium Dimension UTM medium parameter utm_medium
UTM Source Dimension UTM source parameter utm_source
UTM Term Dimension UTM term parameter utm_term
Enquire Channel Dimension Order channel attribution channel equal to survey responses for the question "How did you hear about us?" channel
Count Measure Count of rows count(*)

Explores

This view is part of the following explores:

  • Enquire Survey Responses

Extractor

This view is a table generated by the following Daasity Integration:

  • Enquire Labs